Microblading

12/12

Microblading

We give you your best brows ever

No more plucking, no more bald patches, no more brushing, no more pencilling and no more smudged eyes - you can simply wake up each morning with perfect brows. Microblading gives you the best brows ever. This novel eyebrow correction method, based on ancient Asian techniques, is the much more natural looking alternative to permanent make-up with a pigmentation machine as well as to eyebrow tattoos. With the microblading method, we are able to either reshape your brows or fill them in as desired. For this purpose, pigments are deposited directly under the skin with ultra-thin needles - during which you will only feel a slight pressure on your skin. The resulting strokes are just as wide as your natural brow hairs and therefore hardly distinguishable from them. If your eyebrows are overplucked, you are not happy with their shape, or your face looks sad, tired or stern - microblading will put an end to all this. By the way: Perfectly shaped eyebrows are also a nice feature on men.

12/12

Treatment process

First of all, you will consult with our microblading specialists. They will discuss your wishes in detail and examine whether your skin condition is suitable for this method and what would be feasible. Then your eyebrows will be traced symmetrically, the colour discussed - and the microblading process can begin. Our beautician uses a series of blades to draw very fine lines by hand in such a manner that they are hardly distinguishable from real hairs. After a session of no more than two hours, you will see yourself in the mirror with perfect and, what’s more, very natural looking eyebrows. How long the results will last, depends on your skin condition and brow care after the treatment.

 

Before treatment

For 24 hours, avoid coffee, tea, soft drinks containing caffeine, or other substances with stimulating ingredients or acetylsalicylic acid (such as aspirin) as well as alcohol, seafood, spicy foods or raw meat in large quantities.

Venus Beauty
Our locations & contact
Ziegelrain 8
5000 Aarau
062 823 09 09
Vordere Metzggasse 8
5400 Baden
056 221 65 65
Missionsstrasse 15b
4055 Basel
061 263 16 16
Kramgasse 15
3011 Bern
031 311 42 42
Zürichstrasse 12
6004 Luzern
041 241 05 75
Obere Bahnhofstr. 40
8640 Rapperswil SG
055 210 22 11
Spisergasse 26
9000 St. Gallen
071 787 09 09
Stadthausstrasse 22
8400 Winterthur
052 212 95 95
Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich
044 210 33 11
Franklinstrasse 3
8050 Zürich
044 313 99 11

Microblading

12/12

Microblading

Wir bringen Ihre Augenbrauen in Bestform

Nie mehr Augenbrauen zupfen, nie mehr kahle Stellen, nie mehr bürsten, nie mehr nachzeichnen und nie mehr verschmierte Augen – sondern den Tag einfach stets mit perfekten Augenbrauen beginnen. Microblading bringt Ihre Brauen in Bestform. Diese neue Form der Augenbrauen-Korrektur, die auf antiken asiatischen Techniken beruht, ist die viel natürlicher wirkende Alternative zu Permanent-Make-up mittels Pigmentiermaschine wie auch zu Augenbrauen-Tätowierungen. Mit der Microblading-Methode sind wir in der Lage, wunschgemäss Ihre Augenbrauen entweder in neue Form zu bringen oder sie neu aufzufüllen. Dazu werden Pigmente mittels hauchdünner Nadeln in die Haut gefüllt, wobei Sie lediglich einen sanften Druck über der Haut verspüpren. Die damit entstehenden Linien sind genauso breit wie die vorhandenen Härchen und somit kaum davon zu unterscheiden. Wenn ihre Augenbrauen ständig verzupft sind, Sie mit deren Form nicht zufrieden sind, Ihr Gesicht dadurch traurig, müde oder streng wirkt – Microblading setzt dem ein Ende. Übrigens: Perfekt geformte Augenbrauen sieht man auch an Männern gerne.

12/12

Behandlungsablauf

Zuallererst werden Sie von unseren Microblading-Spezialist*innen beraten. Dabei werden Ihre Wünsche eingehend besprochen und untersucht, ob Ihre Hautbeschaffenheit überhaupt dafür geeignet ist und was allenfalls machbar wäre. Danach werden die Augenbrauen symmetrisch eingezeichnet, die Farbe besprochen – und los geht’s mit dem Microblading. Unsere Kosmetikerin zeichnet mit aneinander gereihten Klingen feinste Härchen von Hand so nach, dass die gezeichneten Härchen kaum von den echten Härchen unterscheidbar sind. Und nach maximal zwei Stunden Behandlung werden Sie sich mit perfekten und vor allem ausgesprochen natürlich wirkenden Augenbrauen im Spiegel sehen. Die Haltbarkeit variiert je nach Hautbeschaffenheit und Pflege der Augenbrauen nach der Behandlung.

 

Vor der Behandlung

24 Stunden lang sowohl Kaffee, Tee, koffein- oder teinhaltige Soft-Drinks und sonstige Substanzen mit stimulierenden Inhaltsstoffen oder Acetylsalicylsäure (wie etwa im Aspirin) als auch Alkohol, Meeresfrüchte, scharfe Speisen oder rohes Fleisch in grösseren Mengen vermeiden.

Venus Beauty
Unsere Standorte & Kontakt
Ziegelrain 8
5000 Aarau
062 823 09 09
Vordere Metzggasse 8
5400 Baden
056 221 65 65
Missionsstrasse 15b
4055 Basel
061 263 16 16
Kramgasse 15
3011 Bern
031 311 42 42
St. Leodegar-Strasse 2
6006 Luzern
041 241 05 75
Obere Bahnhofstr. 40
8640 Rapperswil SG
055 210 22 11
Neugasse 40
9000 St. Gallen
071 787 09 09
Stadthausstrasse 22
8400 Winterthur
052 212 95 95
Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich
044 210 33 11
Franklinstrasse 3
8050 Zürich
044 313 99 11
home title
für perfekt geformte Augenbrauen
home subtitle
Microblading-Methode
home image