Microblading

12/12

Microblading

We give you your best brows ever

No more plucking, no more bald patches, no more brushing, no more pencilling and no more smudged eyes - you can simply wake up each morning with perfect brows. Microblading gives you the best brows ever. This novel eyebrow correction method, based on ancient Asian techniques, is the much more natural looking alternative to permanent make-up with a pigmentation machine as well as to eyebrow tattoos. With the microblading method, we are able to either reshape your brows or fill them in as desired. For this purpose, pigments are deposited directly under the skin with ultra-thin needles - during which you will only feel a slight pressure on your skin. The resulting strokes are just as wide as your natural brow hairs and therefore hardly distinguishable from them. If your eyebrows are overplucked, you are not happy with their shape, or your face looks sad, tired or stern - microblading will put an end to all this. By the way: Perfectly shaped eyebrows are also a nice feature on men.

12/12

Treatment process

First of all, you will consult with our microblading specialists. They will discuss your wishes in detail and examine whether your skin condition is suitable for this method and what would be feasible. Then your eyebrows will be traced symmetrically, the colour discussed - and the microblading process can begin. Our beautician uses a series of blades to draw very fine lines by hand in such a manner that they are hardly distinguishable from real hairs. After a session of no more than two hours, you will see yourself in the mirror with perfect and, what’s more, very natural looking eyebrows. How long the results will last, depends on your skin condition and brow care after the treatment.

 

Before treatment

For 24 hours, avoid coffee, tea, soft drinks containing caffeine, or other substances with stimulating ingredients or acetylsalicylic acid (such as aspirin) as well as alcohol, seafood, spicy foods or raw meat in large quantities.

Venus Beauty
Our locations & contact
Ziegelrain 8
5000 Aarau
062 823 09 09
Vordere Metzggasse 8
5400 Baden
056 221 65 65
Missionsstrasse 15b
4055 Basel
061 263 16 16
Kramgasse 15
3011 Bern
031 311 42 42
Zürichstrasse 12
6004 Luzern
041 241 05 75
Obere Bahnhofstr. 40
8640 Rapperswil SG
055 210 22 11
Spisergasse 26
9000 St. Gallen
071 787 09 09
Stadthausstrasse 22
8400 Winterthur
052 212 95 95
Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich
044 210 33 11
Franklinstrasse 3
8050 Zürich
044 313 99 11

Microblading

12/12

Microblading

Nous structurons parfaitement vos sourcils

Plus besoin de s'épiler les sourcils, plus de zones dégarnies, plus de brossage, plus de traçage, et fini les yeux pas très nets - commencez la journée avec des sourcils parfaits à chaque fois. La méthode du Microblading permet de structurer parfaitement vos sourcils. Cette nouvelle forme de correction des sourcils, basée sur d'anciennes techniques asiatiques, est une alternative beaucoup plus naturelle au maquillage permanent utilisant une machine à pigmentation ainsi qu'aux tatouages de sourcils. Grâce à la méthode du Microblading, nous sommes en mesure de remodeler ou de remplir vos sourcils comme vous le souhaitez. Pour ce faire, des pigments sont introduits dans la peau à l'aide d'aiguilles très fines, et vous ne ressentez qu'une légère pression sur la peau. Les lignes qui en résultent sont aussi fins que les poils existants et sont donc difficilement distinguables de ceux-ci. Si vos sourcils sont constamment épilés, si vous n'êtes pas satisfait de leur forme, si votre visage a l'air triste, fatigué ou sévère, le Microblading est fait pour vous. Sans oublier: les hommes également aiment avoir des sourcils parfaitement dessinés.

12/12

Déroulement du traitement

Tout d'abord, vous bénéficierez de conseils de la part de nos spécialistes sur la méthode du Microblading. Nos esthéticiennes discuteront en détail avec vous des différentes possibilités et examineront si l'état de votre peau s'y prête et ce qui pourrait être réalisable. Ensuite, elles dessineront les sourcils de manière symétrique et discuteront du choix de la couleur - et c'est parti pour le Microblading. Les poils les plus fins seront tracés à l'aide d'une série de petites lames, de sorte que les poils tracés se distinguent à peine des vrais poils. Et après deux heures de traitement maximum, vous découvrirez dans le miroir des sourcils parfaits et surtout, extrêmement naturels. La tenue varie en fonction de l'état de la peau et du soin apporté aux sourcils après le traitement.

 

Avant le traitement

Évitez le café, le thé, les boissons gazeuses contenant de la caféine ou de la théine et d'autres substances contenant des ingrédients stimulants ou de l'acide acétylsalicylique (comme dans l'aspirine) ainsi que l'alcool, les fruits de mer, les aliments épicés ou la viande crue en grande quantité pendant 24 heures.

Venus Beauty
Nos salons & coordonnées
Ziegelrain 8
5000 Aarau
062 823 09 09
Vordere Metzggasse 8
5400 Baden
056 221 65 65
Missionsstrasse 15b
4055 Basel
061 263 16 16
Kramgasse 15
3011 Bern
031 311 42 42
Zürichstrasse 12
6004 Luzern
041 241 05 75
Obere Bahnhofstr. 40
8640 Rapperswil SG
055 210 22 11
Spisergasse 26
9000 St. Gallen
071 787 09 09
Wil
Obere Bahnhofstrasse 47
9500 Wil
071 556 59 59
Stadthausstrasse 22
8400 Winterthur
052 212 95 95
Sihlstrasse 38
8001 Zürich
044 210 33 11
Franklinstrasse 3
8050 Zürich
044 313 99 11